Studio 33 Sittard Private Pilates training

Location: Sittard Studio     Address: Rijksweg Zuid 78, 6134 AD Sittard, Netherlands

Instructor: Caroline Sawbridge


A beautiful space in the heart of Sittard. This is the newly-developed and private top floor studio at Caroline's home. The stairs provide the warm up! The light and airy space provides the perfect venue for small group (and one-to-one) Pilates training.

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Remaining Spaces Actions
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 11:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 15:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 28 January 2022 10:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 28 January 2022 14:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 28 January 2022 14:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Saturday, 29 January 2022 09:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 31 January 2022 14:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 31 January 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 01 February 2022 14:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 01 February 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 02 February 2022 09:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 02 February 2022 11:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 02 February 2022 15:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 03 February 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 04 February 2022 10:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 04 February 2022 14:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 04 February 2022 14:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 04 February 2022 15:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 07 February 2022 14:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 07 February 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 14:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 09:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 11:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 15:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 10 February 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 11 February 2022 10:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 11 February 2022 15:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 14 February 2022 14:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 14 February 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 14:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 09:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 11:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 15:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 17 February 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 18 February 2022 10:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 18 February 2022 15:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 21 February 2022 14:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 21 February 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 14:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 09:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 11:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 15:30 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 24 February 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 25 February 2022 10:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 25 February 2022 15:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 28 February 2022 14:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 28 February 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 01 March 2022 14:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 01 March 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 02 March 2022 09:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 02 March 2022 11:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 03 March 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 03 March 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 04 March 2022 10:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 04 March 2022 15:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 07 March 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 08 March 2022 14:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 08 March 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 09 March 2022 11:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 10 March 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 11 March 2022 10:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 11 March 2022 15:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 14 March 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 14:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 11:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 17 March 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 18 March 2022 10:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 18 March 2022 15:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 21 March 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 14:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 11:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 24 March 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 25 March 2022 10:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 25 March 2022 15:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 28 March 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 11:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 31 March 2022 16:00 0 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 01 April 2022 10:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Friday, 01 April 2022 15:30 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 07 April 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 14 April 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 21 April 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 28 April 2022 16:00 1 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .